D.A.R.K. CLAN
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

D.A.R.K. CLAN

Deadly And Ready 2 Kill... This Site Is Home to Dark Clan

HomeHome  Portal 1Portal 1  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Introduce yourself here

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
SkullSplitterNr1
Site Admin
SkullSplitterNr1

Introduce yourself here Empty
PostSubject: Introduce yourself here   Introduce yourself here I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 07, 2008 8:38 am

Hi Im SkullSplitterNr1. Im new in the clan and Darksidesplit asked me to make a clan page and here you are.
This forum will only grow bigger and soon there will be a recruitment thread for everyone who wants to join.

Now some info about me: I play videogames on the PS3. I play mostly CoD4 right now but I also have the Orange Box, Unreal Tournament 3 and some more.

Im currently 8th prestige, going for 9th and then golden weapons.
Everyone else reply to this post and introduce yourself.

Edit: Im not actually a member anymore but I'll still be active on the site and make sure it runs smoothly.
Back to top Go down
https://dark-clan.forumotion.com
silent_asassyn
Lazy
Lazy

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourself here   Introduce yourself here I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 20, 2008 5:24 pm

Check me out....

Wats good everyone...its ya boi silent_asassyn. Im new to da clan...I was playn COD4 on my boi traychi team and most of da dark members liked how i got down...so they picked me up...im a beast..lol...
But yeah, im jus a kool down too earth person...if im not on ur friend list on da ps3, add me...I also play tekken 5 online and madden 09...dats all i got for rite now...but if u wanna find me, im more than likely going to be playn COD4...find me there...
peace...
Back to top Go down
BRUT4444
Lazy
Lazy

PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourself here   Introduce yourself here I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 22, 2008 11:27 pm

WHAT UP PEEPS!!!